Diary Entry

Always be ahead of yourself

Screen Shot 2017-12-11 at 13.03.25

No one ever likes to see this message whilst uploading a completed project! But you should always be prepared. Fiverr has been growing a lot since it started, and problems do occur as with every website. Time’s like these I like to grab a cup of tea and throw on some music (Taylor Swift today) while they fix the problem. Never get mad at Fiverr if you haven’t been organised enough to get the job done with plenty of time to spare!

I’ve nearly completed my project list for today. Love Song – they were happy! Itsy Bitsy Vocals – waiting on feedback and the Youtube Introduction was so fun to do i’m excited to hear their thoughts on the track so far. They live in America so they’re not awake yet. They ordered in the middle of the night so hopefully they’ll enjoy the very fast delivery to start their day!

Thankfully the power came back on earlier than estimated so I managed to get ahead of myself! I’m on a role… girl power! Two tracks to go and then I can search youtube for past projects. Oh, and it’s PRS royalties week this week! My favourite week of the year, there are four of them.

Leave a comment